No one logged in. Log in
Print

Melbourne Psychoanalysts

Name E-mail Telephone Post Code
Dr. William Betts billbetts@netspace.net.au
(03) 9819 1781(03) 9819 1781  3122
Dr. Adele Carmady acarmady@gmail.com (03) 9481 8850(03) 9481 8850 3078
Mrs. Janet Chauvel JanetChauvel@bigpond.com (03) 9429 4181(03) 9429 4181  3121
Dr. John Coleman kjc@bigpond.net.au (03) 9885 3400(03) 9885 3400  3145
Dr. Robert Daniel rcdaniel5@bigpond.com
(03) 9489 1761(03) 9489 1761 3068
Dr. John Malcolm Davis jmaldavis@bigpond.com
  3126
Dr. Vivienne Elton
vivelton1@bigpond.com
(03) 9527 1216(03) 9527 1216 3161
Dr. Leon Fail leonfail@bigpond.com.au
(03) 9696 0246(03) 9696 0246 3206
Dr. Hugh Garner hughrgarner@gmail.com
(03) 9827 1827(03) 9827 1827 3142
Ms. Roslyn Glickfeld rglickfeld@bigpond.com
(03) 9853 8310(03) 9853 8310 3101
Dr. Don Grant dcgrant@ausdoctors.net
  3142
Ms. Fran Hattam fmhattam@gmail.com

(03) 9486 1213(03) 9486 1213  3068
Dr Kate Kendall kendall01@optusnet.com.au 3002
Mrs Patricia Kenwood pkenwood@netspace.net.au
  3186
Dr. Gerard King gking2@bigpond.net.au
(03) 9813 1381(03) 9813 1381 3123
Mrs. Janet King king@hyp.net.au
(03) 9882 8628(03) 9882 8628 3123
Dr. Michal Lapinski milapinski@bigpond.com
(03) 9853 5338(03) 9853 5338 3101
Dr Matthew McArdle mrmcardle@hotmail.com (03) 9078 9136(03) 9078 9136 3000
Dr. Deborah McIntyre 0400 002 6840400 002 684  
Dr. Helen Martin nmar4562@bigpond.net.au
(03) 9682 1593(03) 9682 1593  3006
Mr. Neil Martin (retired)
nmar4562@bigpond.net.au
  3006
Mrs. Christina Millott tinamillott@gmail.com
(03) 9853 5370(03) 9853 5370 3101
Ms. Milena Mirabelli milenamirabelli@bigpond.com (03) 9388 2216(03) 9388 2216  3054
Dr. Brian Muir drmuir@netspace.net.au    
Ms. Elizabeth Orr orrbett@gmail.com
(03) 9429 7220(03) 9429 7220  3121
Ms. Coll Osman collosman2@gmail.com (03) 9347 2170(03) 9347 2170 3053
Mrs. Lindy Per peremail@optusnet.com.au
(03) 9509 1292(03) 9509 1292  3143
Dr. Richard Prytula prytula@bigpond.net.au
(03) 9853 8520(03) 9853 8520  3101
Ms. Simone Rosenberg
srosenberg@netspace.net.au
(03) 9817 4350(03) 9817 4350  3103
Dr. Robert Salo
salosb@optusnet.com.au
(03) 9041 0945
3181
Dr. Garry Sheehan gdsheehan@marshan.net
(03) 9347 7555(03) 9347 7555  3053
Dr. Peter Smith smithpg1@bigpond.com (03) 9819 3849(03) 9819 3849  3122
Mrs. Eve Steel eve@netspace.net.au
(03) 9589 5498(03) 9589 5498 3193
Dr Frances Thomson-Salo fvtsalo@unimelb.edu.au
(03) 9041 0945 3181