{module_whosloggedin,/MembersOnly.htm}
Print

Melbourne Psychoanalysts

Name E-mail Telephone Post Code
Dr Tim Alexander  TIMALEXANDER@bigpond.com

0418 376 102   3068
Ms Kathryn Bays  kathrynbays@gmail.com

   3068
 Ms Dimitra Bekos  bekosd@y7mail.com

 0409 667 227  
Dr. William Betts  (retired) billbetts@netspace.net.au
(03) 9819 1781

3122
Dr. Adele Carmady acarmady@gmail.com (03) 9481 8850

3068
Mrs. Janet Chauvel JanetChauvel@bigpond.com 0438497820

3121
Dr. John Coleman kjc@bigpond.net.au 0438 497 820 3145
Dr. Robert Daniel rcdaniel5@bigpond.com
(03) 9489 1761

3068
Dr. John Malcolm Davis jmaldavis@bigpond.com

  3126
Dr. Vivienne Elton
vivelton1@bigpond.com

(03) 9527 1216  3161
Dr. Leon Fail leonfail@bigpond.com.au


3004
Dr. Hugh Garner hughrgarner@gmail.com
(03) 9827 1827

3142
Ms. Roslyn Glickfeld roslynglickfeld@bigpond.com
(03) 9853 8310

3101
Dr. Don Grant (retired) dcgrant@ausdoctors.net

  3142
Ms. Fran Hattam fmhattam@gmail.com

(03) 9486 1213 3068
Dr Kate Kendall kendall01@optusnet.com.au

3121
Mrs Patricia Kenwood (retired)

pkenwood@netspace.net.au
  3186
Dr. Gerard King gking2@bigpond.net.au
(03) 9813 1381

3123
Mrs. Janet King king@hyp.net.au
(03) 9882 8628

3123
Dr. Michal Lapinski milapinski@bigpond.com
(03) 9853 5338

3101
Dr Matthew McArdle mrmcardle@hotmail.com (03) 9078 9136

3004
Dr. Deborah McIntyre 0400 002 684

 
Dr. Helen Martin (retired) nmar4562@bigpond.net.au

  
3006
Mr. Neil Martin (retired)
nmar4562@bigpond.net.au
 

3006
Mrs. Christina Millott tinamillott@gmail.com
(03) 9853 5370

3101
Ms. Milena Mirabelli milenamirabelli@bigpond.com (03) 9388 2216

3065
Dr. Brian Muir (retired)  drmuir@netspace.net.au    
Ms. Elizabeth Orr orrbett@gmail.com
(03) 9429 7220

3121
Ms. Coll Osman collosman2@gmail.com (03) 9347 2170

3053
Mrs. Lindy Per peremail@optusnet.com.au
0413618990

3143
Dr. Richard Prytula prytula@bigpond.net.au
(03) 9853 8520

3101
Ms. Simone Rosenberg
simonerosenberg@iinet.net.au
(03) 9882 6067

3124
Dr. Robert Salo
salosb@optusnet.com.au

(03) 9041 0945
3004
Dr. Garry Sheehan gdsheehan@marshan.net
(03) 9347 7555

3053
Dr. Peter Smith smithpg1@bigpond.com (03) 9819 3849

3122
Mrs. Eve Steel   (retired) emhem378@gmail.com
(03) 9589 5498

3193
Assoc. Prof Frances Thomson-Salo fvtsalo@unimelb.edu.au
(03) 9041 0945

3004